Peace For All

August 18, 2006

Site Update

Filed under: Life in general — Devlin Bentley @ 12:52 pm

WordPress.com finally has some decent variable width themes available, and I have updated the site to use one of them. Not quite the look I am going for, but fixed width sites drive me nuts!

Also I organized the side bars, social stuff on left, navigation on the right. I know it is supposed to be the other way around, but the MeeboMe plugin breaks FireFox if it is on the right side.

Expect two more posts coming soon, if not later today, then sometime during the week end. I am writing them up as drafts and saving them now, creating a backlog of content to be posted.

Oh, and somebody has stolen my content! I am not going to give them the benefit of a link though.

On a separate note, I really need to spread my name around on these pages more, my old Blogspot account (which ironically now has all the features I switched over to WordPress for!) had a decent Google PageRank for various terms related to me.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

